Schuyler County Youth Board

The Schuyler County Youth Board is an advisory body to the Youth Bureau. This Board is comprised of people who live or work in Schuyler County and have an interest in youth and their well-being.

Adults and Teens are invited to join the Youth Board. We meet on the 1st Thursday of the Month at 5:30 pm at the Schuyler County Human Service Complex.

MISSION STATEMENT: To enhance the well-being of all youth of Schuyler County by promoting the best educational, social, and employment opportunities.

Board Members
Brooke Buck
Catherine Collins
Deborah Dalmat
JoAnn Fratarcangelo
Traci Fulmer
Ashley Kerrick
Michael Lausell
Adam Lawton
Kelly McGowan
Jennifer Mims
Kristine Morseman
Maisie Robertson

Chris Rosno
Melissa Schroeder
Gretchen Silliman
Aiden Thurston
Danielle Tilden
Donna Tilden
Melinda Walter
Christy Williams
Madilyne Williams
Mary Wilson
Nan Woodsworth
Andrew Yessman