Steering Committee

 Steering Committee
       Working Committee
 Municipality  Representative
 Citizen  Jim Murphy
 Hector (PC*)  Michael Bergen
 Montour (PC)  Kate Bartholemew
 Montour Falls (PC)  Sarah Chicone
 Reading (PC)  Chad Hendrickson
       Advisory Committee
 Municipality  Representative
 Burdett  Dale Walter
 Catharine  Carmella Hoffman / Glenn Bleiler
 Cayuta  Chris Arnold / Kathleen Cleveland
 County (CDNR)  Dennis Fagan
 Dix  Phil Barnes / Scott Yaw
 Hector  Mike Bergen
 Montour  Bruce Melanson
 Montour Falls  Jim Howell / Jim Ryan / John King / Terry Stewart
 Odessa  Tracy Gavich
 Orange  Kristin Haner / Carol Rhodes
 Reading  Judi Richards
 Tyrone  Jack Wilbert
 Watkins Glen  Chris Bond

Steering Committee Meeting Dates

The steering committee meets on the 4th Wednesday of every month, 7pm in Room 120 at the Human Services Complex unless it conflicts with the Council of Governments’ meetings.

  • May 29
  • June 26
  • July TBD
  • August 28
  • September 25
  • October TBD
  • November 27
  • December TBD