HEAL Newsletter

As HEAL Schuyler has evolved over the years in promoting Healthy Eating and Active Living they have developed multiple outlets for getting information out to the community. This 2017 HEAL Schuyler will be releasing a quarterly newsletter with articles from community partners, which captures the information that HEAL Schuyler is collaborating on. 

Please submit articles and HEAL Schuyler events to scph@co.schuyler.ny.us. Articles should be in MS word document file and pictures should be sent separately as a jpg file.


2017 HEAL Newsletter Schedule

Newsletter

Submit articles by Draft reviewed at HEAL Schuyler Meeting Final Copy to Press

Winter/Spring

(Feb, March, April)

Friday February 10 Tuesday, February 14 Tuesday, February 21
Spring/Summer
(May, June, July)
Friday, April 8 Tuesday, April 11 Tuesday, April 18
Summer/Fall
(August, Sept, Oct)
Friday, July 7 Tuesday, July 11 Tuesday, July 14
Fall/Winter
(Nov, Dec, Jan)
Friday, October 6 Tuesday, October 10 Tuesday, October 17