HEAL Newsletter

As HEAL Schuyler has evolved over the years in promoting Healthy Eating and Active Living they have developed multiple outlets for getting information out to the community. This 2016 HEAL Schuyler will be releasing a quarterly newsletter with articles from community partners, which captures the information that HEAL Schuyler is collaborating on. 

Please submit articles and HEAL Schuyler events to scph@co.schuyler.ny.us. Articles should be in MS word document file and pictures should be sent separately as a jpg file.


2016 HEAL Newsletter Schedule

Newsletter

Submit articles by Draft reviewed at HEAL Schuyler Meeting Final Copy to Press

Winter/Spring

(Feb, March, April)

Friday February 5 Tuesday, February 9 Tuesday, February 16
Spring/Summer
(May, June, July)
Friday, April 8 Tuesday, April 12 Tuesday, April 19
Summer/Fall
(August, Sept, Oct)
Friday, June 3 Tuesday, June 7 Tuesday, June 14
Fall/Winter
(Nov, Dec, Jan)
Friday, October 7 Tuesday, October 11 Tuesday, October 18